GREENSPLOSION. China Glaze Running in Circles.

KAPOW! Here’s a green that hits you in the face with its greenness. It’s the mean machine of green. It’s the green you wear when you’re going to Vegas to win some cash money, with a cigarette dangling from your lips and a half-drunk martini in your hand.

Dolla dolla bill, y’all.

This is China Glaze’s ‘Running In Circles’ from their Cirque De Soleil line. It’s mad shiny, with a bit more of a foil appearance than I personally prefer, but it has great application and durability. I’ve had it on for two days now, and as you can see from the photos, I only have a minor bit of tip wear.

The photos show two coats of Running In Circles with one coat of Essie’s Shine of the Times on my ring finger for some variety. If you’re one of those people who are like, ‘meh, green is all right, I’m not crazy about it, but whatever,’ then don’t buy this polish, you got me? Because it is the greenest green I’ve seen in a while. Kelly green. Leprechaun green. Dolla dolla bill green. But if you’re like me, and own at least one green thing for every type of article clothing (yes, I have green pants and yes, they are amazing) then you will be very happy with this polish, methinks.

Check it. SO GREEN.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

