KBShimmer Candy Cane Crush – the holiday multitasker.

I know it’s early, but I want to get some indie Valentine’s polishes on my blog promptly so if you wanted to order one it could still make it in time for February 14. I’m starting with one of my favorites – KBShimmer’s Candy Cane Crush.

Yes, it’s got a Christmasy name, but Candy Cane Crush is a holiday multitasker. Layer it over green for Christmas, over blue for the 4th of July (for my American readers), or, as in this case, over pink for Valentine’s Day.

One coat Candy Cane Crush over Pure Ice Love

It’s the easiest Valentine’s mani in the world – slap on a coat of something pink, then layer this on top. Boom. You’re done! And while Candy Cane Crush is a red & white glitter bomb, it’s still super easy to work with. I don’t have to fish for anything, and it goes on easily.

KBShimmer’s polishes can be found on her website for U.S. residents, or at Harlow & Co. for international customers. I can’t recommend her polish enough – Candy Cane Crush was one of the first indie polishes I ever bought, and I’ve only grown to love KBShimmer products more since then.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

