Nostalgia – I Love Nail Polish

And now I introduce the multichrome to end all multichromes: Nostalgia.

 

Shaboom

Shabow

holy cow

That’s right. Nostalgia is a multichrome, shapeshifting beast of a polish that will mesmerize and hypnotize. I would not recommend this polish to professional magicians. It would make sleight of hand impossible.

2-3 coats (can’t remember for sure) with Seche Vite on top

Nostalgia is made by I Love Nail Polish, a brand I hold in very high regard. Their polishes are excellent quality, they’re shipped promptly, they handle launches BEAUTIFULLY, and they’re very involved in the polish community.

You can find Nostalgia at their website, www.ilnp.com.

Happy New Year everyone! 🙂

4 comments

  1. Love it! I’m so torn about getting Notalgia because I’m worried it might be too much like Dance Legend Boo (and I have to draw the line somewhere). Maybe this is the excuse I need to have/get both?

Leave a Reply

